Joost. Free Internet TV by the Skype Team. Bingo!

Used to be called the ” The Venice Project”

It’s as cool as the ad makes it out to be. I’m now testing the beta version; Braindead, Alliance Atlantis Sci-Fi, Gamestar TV, Bridezillas, Warner Bros. Records, and World Poker Tour are all accessible on Joost, with more channels being added every day. There is also chat, IM, and searching capabilities. They even have a Bollywood channel :) (a total of 26 channels at the moment)

http://www.joost.com/download/

Not sure how to invite more people to test this… I have 0 invites left. Let me know if you are interested and when I can invite people I’ll let you know.

More info via Wikipedia here.

15 Responses to Joost. Free Internet TV by the Skype Team. Bingo!

  1. Ken says:

    I was wondering if you could give me an invite when you get some.

  2. Vincent says:

    Just sent you one!

  3. Omar says:

    I want an invite

  4. Gelmis says:

    Could I have an invite, please?

  5. Vincent says:

    Sent you guys invites.

    Enjoy!

  6. Gelmis says:

    Thank you so much!

  7. lestat0619 says:

    Il te reste des invitations? J’aimerais bien voir ca aussi.

    Merci

    PS. Cool ton blogue

  8. Iggy says:

    Can I get an invite, nogoldfx@gmail.com

  9. Vincent says:

    Lestat019 et Igyy,

    No more invites for now. I’ll invite you when I get more. Not sure how Joost gives them out.

    Stay tuned!

  10. PercyButtkins says:

    I’d love an invite too i possible….kirkngreta@yahoo.com

    Thanks a ton!

  11. Juan Lopez says:

    I’d love one of those invites..
    thanks in advance

  12. Vincent says:

    I sent you all invites.
    Enjoy Joost!
    They are adding new channels frequently. It’s getting better.

  13. Stewie says:

    I would greatly appreciate if you could send me an invitation

    cheers

    email:hellgas00[at]gmail.com

  14. Vincent says:

    Just sent you one.

    Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

