Wow! Hyperactive – Lasse Gjertsen from Norway

If you want to know more about this guy. Visit his page on Youtube. He has all sorts of crazy movies. I love the above clip. It's brillant!
From his page:

"I want to be a pirate! No, I'm studying animation in Norway and want to make, yes, animation films. I'm taking a break from the studying to join some friends and sail to India next summer. Wish me luck!
Interests & Hobbies:Making films and music, hence staring into my computer screen hour after hour until my head aches. I also enjoy alcohol, enjoying it way beyond shitfaced."

2 Responses to Wow! Hyperactive – Lasse Gjertsen from Norway

  1. rockwatching says:

    Where did you find this lunatic, I can imagine he would be a real blast on the sailboat.

  2. Paul Frankfurt says:

    The guy is original! his hair is so crazy… I like this other guy called Greg Pattillo another kind of beatboxer… http://www.psstit.com/share/greg-pattillo-flutist-beatboxer-spy-tunes.html

Leave a Reply

