Prime Minister’s blog….

http://blog.amoba.hu/

The Hungarian Prime minister's blog. Innovative!

3 Responses to Prime Minister’s blog….

  1. J-Pyszczek says:

    That’s Polish PM’s one: http://kmarcinkiewicz.blog.onet.pl/ It seems very popular, that prime ministers have their own blogs.

  2. Vincent says:

    They seem more like publicity tools then actual “blogs”. They lack the personal touch I think

  3. Crystal says:

    I hope this information could be useful,and if anyone could help shed light I would be greatful .

    I’am a victim of psychiatric abuse its a crime, and in hospital I have witnessed the twisted mentality of mental health professionals such as abuse like punishing me with force drugging of antipsychotics , chemical restraints ,isolation for days at a time with in appropriate meals, and nursing staff threating me with anything they thought of and it just depends on how mad you got the staff that day. I never did anything out of control or did I get violent,yet I was just standing up for patients rights and making my argued opinions in result I would get tortured with over dosing of forced antipsychotic drugs. I have even witnessed nursing staff murder a co-patient and it was sickening,frustrating and very sad part of my life. I also have a young friend who got an E.C.T done and it has completly fried his memory. after the reinforcement of drugs I have had tremors symtoms of N.M.S head pains, heart cardiac pains,weight gain ,dizzyness and sleepiness all caused by side affects of antipsychotic drugs. I suffer each day with the symptoms and I don’t think I will live that long on psychiatric medication its deadly look at the statistics if anyone can help me with this prosectution I would appreciate all the help I can get please I can name a few people who were responsible for the murders of some people:
    Dr. David Cochrane (psychiatrist)
    R.N: Mark Samuel ,R.P.N: Sandy ,Robb

    All this took place at the Northeast Mental Health Center abbreviated N.E.M.H.C use to be called the north bay psychiatric hospital
    P.O. Box 3010 4700
    Highway 11 N
    North Bay, ON,CA

Leave a Reply

